Search this site
Renew or become a member

About Us

Mailing Address

CT-AAP
101 Oak Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Voice 860-525-9738
Fax 860-727-9863
Email staff@ct-aap.org


Staff

Jillian G. Wood, Executive Director jwood@aap.org
Yvette E. Moretti, Webinar Coordinator, Marketing/Communications Manager yvette.ctaap@gmail.com
Kathryn Senk, Office Manager kathryn.ctaap@gmail.com
Jill Barry, Account Manager jill@graffwood.com
Ellen Leicher, Dental Project Manager esachsleicher@gmail.com
Judith A. Blei, MSW, JD, Lobbyist
jblei@mindspring.com


Board of Directors

Anton Alerte,  MD - President aalerte@aap.net
Kathleen A. Marinelli, MD - Treasurer kmarinelli@aap.net
Robert Dudley, MD - Vice President dudley@aap.net
Alanna Coughlin, MD - Secretary
acoughlin@aap.net
Sandra Carbonari, MD - Immediate President
scarbonari@aap.net
Ronald Angoff, MD rangoff@aap.net
Raul Arguello, MD rarguello@aap.net
Leonard Banco, MD
lbanco@aap.net
Andrew Carlson, MD acarlson@aap.net
M. Alex Geertsma, MD mgeertsma@aap.net
Douglas Idelson, MD didelson@aap.net
Cliff O'Callahan, MD Cliff_O'Callahan_MD@midhosp.org
Scott Schoem, MD sschoem@aap.net
Elsa Stone, MD estone@aap.net
Charles Thompson, MD cthompson@aap.net
Catherine Wiley, MD cwiley@aap.net
Robert W. Zavoski, MD
rzavoski@aap.net


 




Membership Info

The Connecticut Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics has over 600 active members committed to both improving the health and safety of Connecticut's children and supporting those who provide care to these children.
 

Wish to renew?

CLICK HERE to renew both your AAP and CT-AAP memberships on-line.

CLICK HERE to renew only your CT-AAP membership.



 

Wish to join?

CLICK HERE to join both AAP and CT-AAP on-line.

CLICK HERE to join only your Connecticut Chapter of AAP.

The Hezekiah Beardsley Connecticut Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics is only one of 59 state or regional chapters of the AAP that bears the name of a person.

There was a Hezekiah Beardsley Pediatric Club in Connecticut as early as 1935 that later became the Hezekiah Beardsley Pediatric Section of the Connecticut Medical Society.

When the Connecticut Chapter of the AAP was organized in 1948, the Hezekiah Beardsley eponym of the pre-existing associations was retained.



 

PHONE: 860-525-9738 FAX: 860-727-9863 E-MAIL 101 Oak Street Hartford, CT 06106